ARW = 2024

Accelerator Reliability Workshop

Establish or **expand your network** and gain valuable information and **interesting insights** from the ARW community - even if you are not a reliability or accelerator expert.

Local Organizing Committee

Chair: Annika Nordt, ESS | Martin Carroll, ESS | Johannes Gustafsson, ESS | Anna Gillberg, ESS | Eva Persson, ESS | Stephen Molloy, MAX IV | Rutger Nieuwenhuis, MAX IV | Helena Ullman, MAX IV

International Advisory Committee

Chair: Rossano Giachino, CERN, Switzerland | Ken Baggett, Jefferson Lab, USA | Kathleen Genge, TRIUMF, Canada | Samuel Meyroneinc, Institut Curie, France | Laurent Nadolski, Soleil, France | Duane Newhart, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, US | Annika Nordt, ESS, Sweden | Douglas Preddy, TRIUMF, Canada | Qing Qin, ESRF, France | Muneer Sakildien, iThemba LABS, South Africa | Paul Sampson, Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA | Hikaru Souda, Yamagata U, Japan | Benjamin Todd, CERN, Switzerland

Visit our facilities ESS & MAX IV

A tour of both the labs is scheduled to show our outstanding capabilities such as SRF labs, our high brightness ring and linear accelerators, experimental halls, and cryogenic plant.



SEA U conference centre Helsingborg, Sweden

